We look forward to receiving your comments. However we do ask that our visitors adhere to certain good practices and conventions of polite and constructive communication.


Therefore we will not accept or forward messages that:


  • contain abusive, obscene, indecent or offensive language
  • contain swear words or other sorts of profanity
  • contain abusive or threatening language
  • constitute spam or promote or advertise products
  • are designed to cause nuisance to an individual or organization


Contact List

Display # 
Name Position Phone Fax
Mickey Rich Information Systems Manager 530-877-4971 530-876-0483
PID Customer Service Customer Service 530-877-4971 530-876-0483
Georgeanna Borrayo District Secretary 530-876-2039 530-876-0483
George Barber General Manager 530-877-4971 530-876-0483
Kevin Phillips Chief Financial Officer 530-876-2034 530-876-0483
Christie Park Office and Customer Service Manager 530-876-2035 530-876-0483
Bill Taylor Treatment Plant Operations Supervisor 530-876-2060 530-876-0483
Keith O'Brien Superintendent 530-876-2043 530-872-7413
Neil Essila Assistant Engineer 530-876-2037 530-876-0483
Dan Wentland Director, Division 1 530-877-0072
Bill Kellogg Director, Division 2 - President 530-624-3045
Anne Rice Director, Division 3 530-876-1648
Marc Sulik Director, Division 4 530-876-2052
Cliff Jacobson Director, Division 5 - Vice President 530-895-3658